cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4
5

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
6
7
8

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11

Youth Group -...

Youth Group - Service Day

  • Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
13

Harvest House

Harvest House

  • Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14
15

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Altar Society...

Altar Society Gatherings

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17
18
19

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
20
21

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25

St. John's Ult...

St. John's Ultreya

  • Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Breakfast spon...

Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
27
28
29

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
  

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 5, 2017

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Wednesday Nov 8, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 11, 2017

  • Youth Group - Service Day

    Saturday Nov 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Nov 12, 2017

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Nov 13, 2017

  • Harvest House

    Monday Nov 13, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • Altar Society Gatherings

    Thursday Nov 16, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 25, 2017

  • St. John's Ultreya

    Saturday Nov 25, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

  • Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM