background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
4
5

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
6

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
7
8
9
10

Harvest House

Harvest House

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist Commons

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
11
12

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
13

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
14
15
16
17

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
18

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Basement
19

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
20

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
21
22

St. John's Ult...

St. John's Ultreya

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
23

Breakfast spon...

Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Gym
24

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
25
26

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
27

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
28
29
30
      

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Harvest House

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist Commons

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Basement

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • St. John's Ultreya

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Gym

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room