background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
2
3

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
4

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
5
6
7
8

Harvest House

Harvest House

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist Commons

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
9
10

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
11

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
12
13
14
15

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
16

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Basement
17

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
18

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
19
20
21
22

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
23
24

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
25

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
26
27

St. John's Ult...

St. John's Ultreya

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
28

Breakfast spon...

Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Gym
29

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
30
31

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Harvest House

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist Commons

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Basement

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • St. John's Ultreya

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Gym

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School