cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
9

Harvest House

Harvest House

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
16
17

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Altar Society...

Altar Society Gatherings

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20
21
22

Breakfast spon...

Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

March for Life...

March for Life Information Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: For all High School Students and anyone 18 and over. Parents need to attend with H.S. Students.

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
23
24
25

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28

St. John's Ult...

St. John's Ultreya

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
30
31
    

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Harvest House

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Altar Society Gatherings

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • March for Life Information Meeting

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    For all High School Students and anyone 18 and over. Parents need to attend with H.S. Students.

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • St. John's Ultreya

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM