cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
2
3
4

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7
8

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
9

Harvest House

Harvest House

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10
11

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13
14
15

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
16
17

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Altar Society...

Altar Society Gatherings

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20
21
22

Breakfast spon...

Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
23
24
25

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28

St. John's Ult...

St. John's Ultreya

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Harvest House

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Altar Society Gatherings

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • St. John's Ultreya

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM