background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Dynamic Cathol...

Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Dynamic Cathol...

Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
3
4
5
6
7
8

Dynamic Cathol...

Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Dynamic Cathol...

Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Harvest House

Harvest House

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist Commons
10
11
12
13
14
15

Dynamic Cathol...

Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16

Dynamic Cathol...

Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
17

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Basement
18
19
20
21
22

Breakfast spon...

Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Gym

Dynamic Cathol...

Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23

Dynamic Cathol...

Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
24
25
26
27
28

St. John's Ult...

St. John's Ultreya

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
29

Dynamic Cathol...

Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30

Dynamic Cathol...

Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Harvest House

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist Commons

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Basement

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Gym

  • Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • St. John's Ultreya

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Dynamic Catholic Bible Study

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM