background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
14
15
16
17
18
19

Breakfast spon...

Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Gym
20

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
21

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Basement
22
23
24
25

Lectors Traini...

Lectors Training

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist Church

St. John's Ult...

St. John's Ultreya

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
26

The Mass: A Ho...

The Mass: A Holy Exchange of Gifts

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Held in St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church
27

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
28
29
30
31
 

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Gym

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Basement

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Lectors Training

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    In St. John the Evangelist Church

  • St. John's Ultreya

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • The Mass: A Holy Exchange of Gifts

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM

    Held in St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room