background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
2
3
4
5

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
6
7

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
8

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
9
10
11
12

Harvest House

Harvest House

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist Commons

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
13
14

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
15

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
16
17
18
19

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
20

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Basement
21

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
22

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
23
24

St. John's Ult...

St. John's Ultreya

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
25

Breakfast spon...

Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Gym
26

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
27
28

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
29

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
30
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Harvest House

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist Commons

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Basement

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • St. John's Ultreya

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Gym

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room