background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Novena For Lif...

Novena For Life

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • All day event
2

Novena For Lif...

Novena For Life

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • All day event

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
3

Novena For Lif...

Novena For Life

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • All day event

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
4

Novena For Lif...

Novena For Life

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • All day event
5

Novena For Lif...

Novena For Life

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • All day event
6

Novena For Lif...

Novena For Life

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • All day event

Life Chain

Life Chain

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: At the Butler County Courthouse
7

Novena For Lif...

Novena For Life

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • All day event

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
8
9

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
10

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
11
12

Kapauns Men Re...

Kapauns Men Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: At Prairie Star Ranch
13

Kapauns Men Re...

Kapauns Men Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: At Prairie Star Ranch
14

Harvest House

Harvest House

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist Commons

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
15

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Basement
16

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
17

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
18
19
20
21

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
22
23

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
24

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
25
26

St. John's Ult...

St. John's Ultreya

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
27

Breakfast spon...

Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Gym
28

Adult Educatio...

Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room
29
30

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In St. John the Evangelist School
31

Sewing Group

Sewing Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In the School Conference Room
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Novena For Life

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Novena For Life

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 All day

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Novena For Life

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 All day

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Novena For Life

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Novena For Life

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 All day

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Novena For Life

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 All day

  • Life Chain

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    At the Butler County Courthouse

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Novena For Life

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 All day

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Kapauns Men Retreat

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 All day

    At Prairie Star Ranch

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Kapauns Men Retreat

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 All day

    At Prairie Star Ranch

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Harvest House

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist Commons

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Basement

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • St. John's Ultreya

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Breakfast sponsored by the Knight's

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Gym

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Adult Education (aka: Dynamic Catholic)

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School Conference Room

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In St. John the Evangelist School

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Sewing Group

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the School Conference Room